Business Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. John Pieroni

Ms. Hali Plourde-Rogers
Executive Director
Virginia Eastern Shore Land Trust, Inc.

Ms. Robin Pruitt
Northampton County Farm Bureau

Mr. Willie C. Randall, AAMS
Edward Jones

Ms. Robin Rinaca
Eastern Shore Nursery of Virginia

Ms. Shelly Roache
Budget Analyst
Telamon Corporation

Mr. David Rommel
Rommel Electric Co.

Ms. Jeannie Rose
Comfort Suites-Chincoteague

Mr. Mark Rosner
Delmarva Central Railroad

Mr. Rickie Ross
Classic Graphics

Ms. Rose Rulon
Executive Director
Eastern Shore Literacy Council

Mr. Dan Runde
General Manager
Commonwealth Chesapeake Co., LLC

Mr. Bernard F. Russell
Bullfeathers, Inc.

Mr. Charles F. Russell
WESR - Eastern Shore Radio

Ms. Elizabeth Russell
Eastern Shore Custom Carts

Mrs. Elizabeth Russell
Elkington Events

Ms. Jamye Salazar
Town of Onley
Town Manager

Mr. Tommy Savage
Helena Chemical Co.

Mr. Anthony Schafer
Asst. General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites-Chincoteague Island

Ms. Sally Schreiber
Riverside Shore Memorial Hospital

Powered By CC-Assist.NET