Rep Roster

Ms. Missy Harris
SunTrust Bank - Cheriton

Mr. Sean Hart
Exmore Diner, Inc.

Mrs. Hilary Hartnett-Wilson
Executive Director
Eastern Shore of Virginia Historical Society/Ker Place

Ms. Joyce Hasbrouck
ReJoyce Bookkeeping Services, LLC

Mr. Andrew Haynie
PKS & Company

Mr. Shane Hayward
Eastern Shore Custom Carts

Mr. Michael Henry
Camp Occohannock on the Bay

Ms. Lisa Hickman
Holiday Cottages, LLC

Mr. Phillip Hickman
Dublin Farms, Inc.

Mrs. Amy Higgins
Eastern Shore Association of Realtors

Mr. & Mrs. Jermaine & Faith Hill
Nandua Mini Storage

Mr. Joe Hill
Traditional Design Services

Dr. & Dr. Ronnie & Brenda Holden
Holden's Residential Rentals

Mr. Bart Holland
B.D. Holland Funeral Service

Mr. Bart Holland
Bart Holland, Agent - State Farm Insurance

Mr. J.T. Holland
J.T. Holland, Agent - State Farm Insurance

Mr. Jeffrey B. Holland
Executive Director
Chesapeake Bay Bridge Tunnel

Mrs. Joyce F. Holland
J.T. Holland, Agent - State Farm Insurance

Dr. W. Chris Holland
Division Superintendent
Accomack County Public Schools

Mr. & Mrs. Jim & Tammy Holloway
Bay Haven Inn of Cape Charles

Powered By CC-Assist.NET