Rep Roster

Mr. Philip Evans
General Manager
Captain's Cove Golf & Yacht Club

Mr. Wayne K. Evans
Evans Builders, Inc.

Mr. Glen Ferry
ABS-Affordable Business Systems, Inc.

Mr. John W. Fiege
John Fiege, CFP®

Ms. Laurie Fisher
Moore's Towing and Repair

Ms. Susan Fletcher
Susan's Seafood

Mrs. Penney Fluhart
Carnival Chair
Wachapreague Volunteer Fire Co., Inc.

Ms. Penney Fluhart
A Hair Affair Salon & Boutique

Ms. Christine Flye
Virginia Landing

Mrs Janet Fosque
Onancock Main Street Initiative

Ms. Janet Fosque
Market Manager
The Onancock Farmers & Artisans Market, Inc.

Ms. Penny Fowler
A&N Electric Cooperative

Mr. Matthew Freeze
Harbour Towne Enterprises, Inc.

Ms. Cindy Gazda
SunTrust Bank - Onancock

Mr. Mike Gershenfeld
Sysco Eastern Maryland

Mr. Forrest Gladden
Kiptopeke State Park

Ms. Diane Gladstone
Eastern Shore Literacy Council

Ms. Laura Goga
Branscome Eastern Shore

Ms. Laura Goga
Branscome Eastern Shore

Ms. Nancy Gonzalez
Executive Director
Eastern Shore Habitat for Humanity

Powered By CC-Assist.NET