Rep Roster

Ms. Evelyn Shotwell
Chincoteague Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

Ms. Arventa Smith
Virginia Employment Commission

Dr. Sara Smith
Sara Smith Wellness, LLC.

Ms. Stephanie Smith
Bayside Transcriptions

Ms. Ashleigh Smith Maggard
Executive Director
ESO Arts Center

Mr. Joe Spagnolo
Broadwater Academy

Mr. Matt Spuck
The Inn at Onancock

Ms. Helen Sramek
Executive Director
Virginia Space Flight Academy

Mr. Kenneth Sterling, Jr
K T Sterling Mechanical, Inc.

Ms. Nancy J. Stern
Chief Executive Officer
Eastern Shore Rural Health System, Inc.

Ms. Shelley Strain
Eastern Shore Coalition Against Domestic Violence

Mr. Reginald Stubbs
Island Resort

Ms. Sherry Sullivan
Property Manager
Chincoteague Bay Trails End Assoc., Inc.

Mr. David B. Tankard
David's Nursery, LLC

Mr. Kevin Taylor
Complex Manager
Tyson Foods, Inc.

Ms. Lisa Taylor
Pocomoke City Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Vincent F. Taylor, Jr.
Sandpiper Marine, Inc.

Mr. Pete Terry
H.M. Terry Co., Inc.

Mr. Norman Thibodeaux
Kellam Energy, Inc.

Capt. Steven Thomas
Tangier Island Cruises

Powered By CC-Assist.NET