Rep Roster

Mr. Tommy Savage
Helena Chemical Co.

Ms. Sally Schreiber
Riverside Shore Memorial Hospital

Mr Paul Schutz
Focus Optical Boutique, LLC

Ms. Amy F. Schwartz
Virginia Housing Development Authority

Ms. Lisa Sedjat
Executive Director
Eastern Shore Community Services Board

Ms. Sarah Selimo
Baxter Enterprises/McDonald's

Mrs. Patricia M. Sepety
My Concierge, LLC

Ms. Robin Sexauer
Va Division of Rehabilitative Services-Dept.Aging/Rehab

Dr. James Shaeffer
Eastern Shore Community College

Mr. John D. Sharpley
Atlantic Scientific Laboratory, LLC

Mr. John D. Sharpley
Coastline Chemical, Inc.

Ms. Evelyn Shotwell
Chincoteague Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

Ms. Arventa Smith
Virginia Employment Commission

Dr. Sara Smith
Sara Smith Wellness, LLC.

Ms. Stephanie Smith
Bayside Transcriptions

Mr. Thomas Smith, Jr.
Home Improvements Plus, LLC

Ms. Ashleigh Smith Maggard
Executive Director
ESO Arts Center

Mr. Joe Spagnolo
Broadwater Academy

Mr. Matt Spuck
The Inn at Onancock

Ms. Helen Sramek
Executive Director
Virginia Space Flight Academy

Powered By CC-Assist.NET