Rep Roster

Mr. Mike Mason
CPA, County Administrator
Accomack County Board Administration

Ms Sarah Mason
Poseidon's Pantry Gourmet Grocery & Deli

Ms. Tammy Matthews
Matthews Adventure,LLC dba Matthews & Company, CPAs

Mr. M. Bruce Matthews
Matthews Market

Mr. Ron Matthews
Matthews Adventure,LLC dba Matthews & Company, CPAs

Mr. David McCaleb
Bankers Insurance, LLC

Mr. Ryan McClenahan
Landmark Insurance & Financial Group

Mr. Jim McEwen
Long Jewelers

Ms. Mary McKenna
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Mr. George N. McMath

Mr. K. Wayne Mears
Mears Oil Co., Inc.

Mr. R.G. Mears
TEM, Inc. dba T's Corner

Ms. Elaine Meil
Accomack-Northampton Planning District Commission

Ms. Sandy Mellon
Adopt-A-Highway Litter Removal Service of America, Inc.

Mr. Rich Michaels
Director of Sales
Fairfield Inn & Suites-Chincoteague Island

Mr. Jeff Miller
ShenValley Floor Sanding & Refinishing

Ms. Maria Monsanto
Account Manager
Staff Management | SMX

Mr. Joseph Morgan, Jr
Vice President
Charles E. Morgan & Sons, Inc.

Ms. Connie Morrison
Eastern Shore Post

Mr. Johnny "Mo" Morrison
Mallards at the Wharf

Powered By CC-Assist.NET